Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael Effendi

Michael Effendi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Effendi
"Erika is amazing! She's always there to handle our car insurance needs promptly, whether it's answering emails or providing courteous service. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for reliable and efficient insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Byron Buchert

Byron Buchert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Buchert
"Super quick responses to questions regarding new home purchase."
Profile photo of Erin Duncan

Erin Duncan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Duncan
"Dennis Chaumont agency has always been helpful and wonderful to work with! Especially Erica! Very knowledgable and efficient in all our our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Big Block

Big Block

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Big Block
"This State Farm branch is the best. They have an amazing team Erika is amazing at taking care of all of my questions and concerns. They are very good at returning calls and emails. I have all of my cars and my home through them and I will never go anywhere else. Thank you for being a great team."
Profile photo of Peter

Peter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter
"Kind, fast and responsive. Got my home owners and auto policies set up quickly without the hassle."
Profile photo of Algernon Ford

Algernon Ford

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Algernon Ford
"I just recently switched from Progressive to State Farm awesome experience! I stay pretty busy but they handled the process efficiently and quickly without me feeling rushed, and the amount of $$ SAVINGS $$ were so much BETTER Thanks STATE FARM!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Settle

Larry Settle

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Settle
"Thank You Trisha Wilkins with State Farm. You answered all my insurance questions and gave me a great quote. I am now a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Justin Frank

Justin Frank

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Frank
"Great experience all around. Switched from Allstate and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Charles Mueller

Charles Mueller

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Mueller
"New to Oklahoma, read reviews and contacted State Farm. Worked with Trisha Wilkins. Very polite and helpful. After receiving the info I requested, I went with State Farm. I think I will be very happy."
Profile photo of Barbara Stephens

Barbara Stephens

January 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Stephens
"Working with Tara and Kira at Dennis Chaumont’s office was easy and painless. I was able to get quotes quickly and all of my questions were answered. They are a quality organization that truly values their customers!"
Profile photo of Fred Shows

Fred Shows

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Shows
"For the past few years ladies from this agency have reached out to me trying to gain my business. I’ve continued with my earlier Insurance agency due to not liking change basically. But that earlier agency has demonstrated they’ve taken me for granted thus prompting me to move my business to State Farm. I greatly appreciated this State Farm agency’s continually reaching out and offering their services. I was with my previous Insurance company for approximately 20 years. I’m 68 and I’m “old school” - I value loyalty, compassion, and of course good service for a good price."
Profile photo of Jonathan Ong

Jonathan Ong

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Ong
"Very pleased with the communication from the team and the overall process of changing insurance to State Farm. Smooth and easy transition."
Profile photo of Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Jackson
"We recently moved across the country and State Farm’s Dennis Charmont office in Edmond , OK handled the transfer smoothly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Donny Novak

Donny Novak

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Novak
"Very helpful people they go out there way to make sure your taken care of"
Profile photo of Rodney Cook

Rodney Cook

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Cook
"Prompt service by Brittany. Good rate!"
Profile photo of jamie gellenbeck

jamie gellenbeck

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie gellenbeck
"Fast and easy transaction. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Krisna Wardhana

Krisna Wardhana

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krisna Wardhana
"Trisha W. helped me out tremendously when I was shopping around for insurance as we were unhappy with our previous provider. She responded quickly and took her time explaining the coverages on the quote. The process was seamless. I highly recommend anyone that's in the market for a new homeowner and auto insurance to reach out this team."
Profile photo of eddy hansen

eddy hansen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by eddy hansen
"Great service"
Profile photo of stephen collen

stephen collen

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephen collen
"Very helpful. Fast and professional. Great team."
Profile photo of Renee Martin

Renee Martin

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Martin
"The over all experience was great made me feel like good about my choice in insurance"
Profile photo of Aimee Musgrove

Aimee Musgrove

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Musgrove
"I had a great experience with State Farm and Trisha! Shopping for insurance can be laborious but Trisha made it very easy. We moved our home, autos and recreational vehicles all to State Farm and saved thousands of dollars. Our only regret is that we didn’t do it sooner. I highly recommend this Agent and his team!"
Profile photo of mike cruz

mike cruz

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mike cruz
"Everyone!!! From My Agent to Everyone in The Claims Department. Are The Greatest Ever…. They’re Helpful, Courteous, Patient, and Supportive. State Farm is Truly, Hands Down. The Best Insurance Company / Family. Thank You"
Profile photo of Kevin Delk

Kevin Delk

June 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kevin Delk
"Increases upon increases. I have been with State farm 30 + years. I changed agents to Dennis a couple of years ago and I have had nothing but increases with no claims. In the 30 plus years - 1 singular claim from hail. I can appreciate that, but when you get increases in 3 consecutive months after I spoke to you. Your answer was to lower my policy limits so you can compete with another company. Oh yeah, my 16-year-old son has cheaper insurance on the car we just cancelled the policy that you had last week. How is that, when I have 0 pts, 0 wrecks and no claims. It took State Farm until almost October to pay out a hail claim that was filed in April. State Farm or yourself had no answer."
Profile photo of Warren Elkins

Warren Elkins

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Elkins
"The agents at the Dennis Chaumont State Farm Agency impressed me with their knowledge of options to designing the coverage for my home and auto to include discounts available to me that no other agency told me about unless I asked. They were also courteous and efficient. The whole process of switching carriers was seamless because of their attention to detail. I would recommend to anyone shopping their insurance needs to give the Dennis Chaumont Agency a call."
Profile photo of Haley Harris

Haley Harris

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Harris
"Dennis and his team are quick to respond and professional. Thank you Dennis Chaumont and the rest of your team for all the help the past decade. Blessings to all!"