Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Redman

Lee Redman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Redman
"Trisha was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I would highly recommend the Dennis Chaumont office. I changed my home and auto policies over the phone in a very short amount of time. I am glad l called them!"
Profile photo of Burny Lowe-Miller

Burny Lowe-Miller

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burny Lowe-Miller
"I bought my home in a very short time period and ALL the members of Dennis' team, especially Kyra were wonderful; especially since I moved to Edmond from the Las Vegas area in Nevada. They were there to not only answer questions but also to provide tips to make things easier for my family. And when I went to the office, everyone there was friendly and welcoming. I felt as part of the family."
Profile photo of Bryan Horton

Bryan Horton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Horton
"Personal and friendly! Answered all questions and very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Aionna (SmartWay2Credit)

Aionna (SmartWay2Credit)

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aionna (SmartWay2Credit)
"Quote was provided in an efficient manner, I provided a budget, which was understood. They worked within my budget and was able to provide me with affordable insurance within State limits."
Profile photo of Philip Bruce

Philip Bruce

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Bruce
"Agent, Trisha Wilkins was, helpful, professional and knowledgeable. She saved me money for me to transfer all my insurance to the Dennis Chaumont agency."
Profile photo of Cassey Silva

Cassey Silva

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassey Silva
"Trisha Wilkins took care of us like we had been knowing each other forever. She was very friendly and super patient and helpful throughout the transferring process and deciding on the right coverages. It’s also so nice how quickly she works to take care of you !!! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Jordan Aldrich

Jordan Aldrich

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Aldrich
"I would like to take the time to say thanks to Erika for helping me with my insurance. I appreciate her taking time to work with me and answer all my questions. State Farm has been really great to work with!"
Profile photo of Colonel Ward

Colonel Ward

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colonel Ward
"The person I spoke with and signed me up was very knowledgeable and gave me excellent information. I was an insurance agent in the past and I would have loved to have an assistant like this young woman."
Profile photo of Colby Rose

Colby Rose

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colby Rose
"Nothing but good! Brandi is always helpful in answering any concerns with my policy! They are attentive and polite! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Melissa Davis

Melissa Davis

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davis
"We are brand new customers, but are very pleased thus far with the service and support provided. Erika was knowledgeable and sincere. She took the time to answer all of our questions and was incredibly patient as we considered multiple options."
Profile photo of Ron Riemenschneider

Ron Riemenschneider

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Riemenschneider
"We were fortunate and glad to have been referred to Dennis Chaumont’s State Farm office. Trisha Wilkins was particularly helpful answering our questions and transitioning us from our previous carrier."
Profile photo of gyoung405

gyoung405

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gyoung405
"Way cheaper than Allstate!"
Profile photo of Debra McGuire

Debra McGuire

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra McGuire
"We were very pleased with Trisha helping us that we recommended her to our daughter. Thank you Trisha."
Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Trisha gives excellent service! Very pleased and glad I switched to their office!"
Profile photo of Rance Seay

Rance Seay

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rance Seay
"Great service and competitive rates....this office helped to get my new policies quoted and bound on time"
Profile photo of sugarcookie174

sugarcookie174

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sugarcookie174
"Thank you Brittany for reaching out and staff for working with me to get the coverage that I needed.. IIf your looking for good coverage and a great person to really help you find what your need and within your budget, then State Farm is the best. Don't forget to ask for Brittany she's Awesome."
Profile photo of Bill Merritt

Bill Merritt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Merritt
"Trisha followed the due dates on my 3 policies for several years and would call each year offering to help. I finally gave her a shot and she saved us nearly $3,000, good persistence by Trisha and good move by me. Bill M"
Profile photo of Burlon Giles

Burlon Giles

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Burlon Giles
"Brittney was very prompt and professional. She took time to explain the details of my policy."
Profile photo of Shayla Ryder (Dancing Moon Luxury Cabin)

Shayla Ryder (Dancing Moon Luxury Cabin)

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shayla Ryder (Dancing Moon Luxury Cabin)
"Love this team! Easy to work with and prompt, friendly service."
Profile photo of Heather D

Heather D

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather D
"Logan did an outstanding job helping me start a claim! I called multiple times regarding new coverage, he was always friendly and answered all my questions. Highly recommended the Edmond location!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Douglas

Jennifer Douglas

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Douglas
"Brittany was very friendly, answered all my questions, and was able to help me quickly"
Profile photo of Carlos Flores

Carlos Flores

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Flores
"Best insurance in town. Make sure you ask for Erika McBride she’s the best. Every time I have a question or need something to be done she can do it. Call and ask for her she won’t disappoint you she good at her job."
Profile photo of Michael Effendi

Michael Effendi

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Effendi
"Erika is amazing! She's always there to handle our car insurance needs promptly, whether it's answering emails or providing courteous service. Highly recommend her for anyone looking for reliable and efficient insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Byron Buchert

Byron Buchert

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Buchert
"Super quick responses to questions regarding new home purchase."
Profile photo of Erin Duncan

Erin Duncan

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Duncan
"Dennis Chaumont agency has always been helpful and wonderful to work with! Especially Erica! Very knowledgable and efficient in all our our insurance needs!"