Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Chaumont

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dennis Chaumont

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Janet Riley

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great service. Saved me money."

Arthur Tavasiev

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy in, easy out. Good work."

Ruth Livingston

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Those whom I have spoken with were very friendly and courtesies."

Ernest Jackson, Jr.

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the first call I got from State Farm the young lady was very professional and courteous. They were very professional throughout the whole process."

Melissa Carpenter

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed by how easy and convenient getting coverage was!! I did it all without even being on the phone in a matter of mins!! And super great rate compared to others! Thanks State Farm SO much!!"

Chris Angelino

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions. Worked with me until I got the coverage needed with a premium I could afford."

deependra niroula

November 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worse of worse"

My Email

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"HUGE SAVINGS!! We saved $100 a month and added renters insurance! Definitely recommend switching, the staff is super friendly and helpful."

Ana Hudon

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saved a ton of money from switching to state farm. Went from partying $142 a month for liability only no road side nothing. To paying $117 a month for full coverage with road side and glass protection with a $100 deductible plus renters insurance for $20,000. Trust me when I say if you think you're paying to much for car insurance check with state farm it just might save your life!"

Nagesh Chopra

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love and have lot of respect for Dennis Chaumont and his team, they are always courteous and willing to answer all questions to help you make the right decision for insurance policies; I now have all my policies with them for the simple reason that they offer value for your money and they will be there to assist you in every possible way when the time comes to file a claim (hope that never happens)"

Ava Rae

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having problems with a matching policy number making a claim online while the office was closed; Brittany fixed the issue and got my claim issued through right away, as she always does a great job handling what’s needed of my family and I. Her team was as helpful as they could be until Brittany was available shortly after calling !"

Shannon Edwards

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service. Everyone in the office has been super helpful. Very happy we made the change to State Farm"

Andrew Jech

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Susan was extremely helpful in evaluating options and selecting appropriate coverage."

Siobhan Huwe

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly great rates"

Amy Vangsness

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly, clear and proactive!"

raghu kowshik

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent’s staff were very responsive and knowledgeable regarding my questions. Took care of the issues right away."

MK GO

August 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Agents are very nice at state farm but the companies they use and the communication between the multiple companies are horrible and I had to switch my house, cars, and life insurance to GEICO."

Kenny Kitchen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of getting started with State Farm was amazing. Rachel, although resigned and moved to Spain in the process of setting up home and auto was fantastic. We closed on our house after she moved and still had no issues getting insurance in place. Everything was able to be done via text, email, and phone. Didn’t even need to go in. Very helpful and out going staff! Happy to have switched to State Farm!"

Melissa Foster

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Gloria Chase O'Reilly

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome and she helped me get my insurance cheaper than what I was paying.Very good experience."

Diana Wood

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful, courteous, and prompt."

Zoe Cress

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is such a pleasure to work with! She is so patient, hardworking and helpful. Susan is amazing too. Seems that you can’t go wrong with any of their agents."

Robert Williams

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a top notch agency. Not only has switching over my home and vehicles saved me over 25% from my previous carrier, the levels of coverage also increased. My hats off to Dennis and his wonderful staff of State Farm agents."

Vanessa Casas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm here is great! We just moved 5 states over and it's nice to be welcomed to Oklahoma by what feels like another family :)"

Glenn Elmore

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have made a number of changes to our policy in the time we have been with State Farm and Erika and the rest of the team have been easy to work with and extremely helpful making sure we understand what will be best for us."