Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Chaumont

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Chaumont

4.9 out of 5 (219 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Vangsness

Amy Vangsness

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly, clear and proactive!"
Profile photo of raghu kowshik

raghu kowshik

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent’s staff were very responsive and knowledgeable regarding my questions. Took care of the issues right away."
Profile photo of MK GO

MK GO

August 22, 2022

2  out of  5
"Agents are very nice at state farm but the companies they use and the communication between the multiple companies are horrible and I had to switch my house, cars, and life insurance to GEICO."
Profile photo of Kenny Kitchen

Kenny Kitchen

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The process of getting started with State Farm was amazing. Rachel, although resigned and moved to Spain in the process of setting up home and auto was fantastic. We closed on our house after she moved and still had no issues getting insurance in place. Everything was able to be done via text, email, and phone. Didn’t even need to go in. Very helpful and out going staff! Happy to have switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Melissa Foster

Melissa Foster

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Gloria Chase O'Reilly

Gloria Chase O'Reilly

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was awesome and she helped me get my insurance cheaper than what I was paying.Very good experience."
Profile photo of Diana Wood

Diana Wood

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa was very helpful, courteous, and prompt."
Profile photo of Zoe Cress

Zoe Cress

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is such a pleasure to work with! She is so patient, hardworking and helpful. Susan is amazing too. Seems that you can’t go wrong with any of their agents."
Profile photo of Robert Williams

Robert Williams

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a top notch agency. Not only has switching over my home and vehicles saved me over 25% from my previous carrier, the levels of coverage also increased. My hats off to Dennis and his wonderful staff of State Farm agents."
Profile photo of Vanessa Casas

Vanessa Casas

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm here is great! We just moved 5 states over and it's nice to be welcomed to Oklahoma by what feels like another family :)"
Profile photo of Glenn Elmore

Glenn Elmore

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have made a number of changes to our policy in the time we have been with State Farm and Erika and the rest of the team have been easy to work with and extremely helpful making sure we understand what will be best for us."
Profile photo of Zachary Gomez

Zachary Gomez

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome team, very friendly, and they will help work with you to find the best deals!"
Profile photo of Jamie Beam

Jamie Beam

July 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"REAL NICE!! Brittany was very knowledgeable and informative. She makes sure you get the right coverage for what you need. I saved quite per year switching to state farm!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John F

John F

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dennis, Erika McBride, and everyone at this State Farm agent is very helpful and easy to work with. Quick answers and responsive. There is no one better."
Profile photo of Tami Bryant

Tami Bryant

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheapest price!!"
Profile photo of Nathaniel Fout

Nathaniel Fout

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved and our insurance situation was a little complex, but agents at this office made things easy for us, and they were very friendly. They took the time to get to know our specific situation and then explained things carefully so that we got the right coverage. I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sandra Scherer

Sandra Scherer

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent. I worked with Rachel Aukema who provided quick and professional responses to my questions and she was able to provide a quote for home and auto that significantly beat out the other carrier that I was looking at for comparison."
Profile photo of Dale Stewart

Dale Stewart

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel was very helpful throughout the process of switching my insurance from State Farm. Very thorough and patient."
Profile photo of deep mail

deep mail

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service"
Profile photo of River Friel

River Friel

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was paying $110 a month for liability insurance with All-State and happened to pick up the call from State Farm. They were able to get me to $52 a month for liability and road side service. They are saving me over $50 a month! Very happy about that. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Abhilash Makkar

Abhilash Makkar

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Garrett Henson

Garrett Henson

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always found staff here very helpful and fast. Erika was very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Clayton Collier

Clayton Collier

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I totally recommend Dennis and his crew 100%"
Profile photo of Casey Williams

Casey Williams

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Quickly helped me get home coverage and got my cars switched over while my family is moving from TX to OK. Special thank you to Rachel, Brittany, and Kira!"
Profile photo of Todd Glasgow

Todd Glasgow

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and quick response to all questions. Plus found big savings for my policies."